SHYAMPAHARI GOVT. PTTI

RESULTS FOR THE SESSION: 2018-2020

SL NO.	NAME	MARKS OBTAINED (Part-I & Part- II)	FULL MARKS	PERCENTAGE	DIVN.
1	Soumyajit Mondal	1045	1400	74.64	1st
2	Bishnu Mondal	1021	1400	72.93	1st
3	Tapas Haldar	1029	1400	73.50	1st
4	Probal Pal	974	1400	69.57	1st
5	Subhayan Mondal	1010	1400	72.14	1st
6	Bachchu Laha	1033	1400	73.79	1st
7	Koushik Dutta	985	1400	70.36	1st
8	Subham Mondal	986	1400	70.43	1st
9	Rakesh Mondal	999	1400	71.36	1st
10	Motahar Hossain	1037	1400	74.07	1st
11	Dip Chowdhury	912	1400	65.14	1st
12	Bhairab Ganguly	1046	1400	74.71	1st
13	Suman Konai	997	1400	71.21	1st
14	Sujay Das	995	1400	71.07	1st
15	Debasis Das	1020	1400	72.86	1st
16	Priyaranjan Mal	986	1400	70.43	1st
17	Mahendra Mal	889	1400	63.50	1st
18	Sapat Let	1081	1400	77.21	1st
19	Falguni Mondal	1073	1400	76.64	1st
20	Atanu Mal	983	1400	70.21	1st
21	Alik Rajak	979	1400	69.93	1st
22	Biman Let	946	1400	67.57	1st
23	Pranab Mondal	1093	1400	78.07	1st
24	Tridib Murmu	1050	1400	75.00	1st
25	Niraj Soren	1080	1400	77.14	1st
26	Sandip Mardi	1033	1400	73.79	1st
27	Abdul Amin Ahammed	1023	1400	73.07	1st
28	Atikul Mollah	883	1400	63.07	1st
29	Giasuddin Mallick	1017	1400	72.64	1st
30	Hapijul Islam	957	1400	68.36	1st
31	Arbaz Seikh	1014	1400	72.43	1st
32	Nurul Hasan	844	1400	60.29	1st
33	Tufan Das	1041	1400	74.36	1st
34	Indrojit das	1073	1400	76.64	1st
35	Gostha Pramanick	1075	1400	76.79	1st
36	Saikat Dalal	1036	1400	74.00	1st
37	Biswajit Garai	988	1400	70.57	1st
38	Koushik Guin	1016	1400	72.57	1st
39	Dhananjoy Das	1013	1400	72.36	1st
40	Chandan Bhandari	972	1400	69.43	1st
41	Nityananda Basak	926	1400	66.14	1st
42	Raju Bhandari	917	1400	65.50	1st
43	Sadhendranath Das	813	1400	58.07	1st